Kontakt os

NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Charlotte GalinaTimetrænercharlotte@peptalk.dk+45 30 70 08 21
Frank SidelmannTimetrænerinspektoer@farumtennis.dk+45 51 51 89 67
Frederikke Uhrskou StøchkelTimetrænerfrederikkeustoechkel@hotmail.com+45 22 62 08 42
Henriette Kjær NielsenSportschefsportschef@farumtennis.dk+45 31 79 07 30
Jeanne LaisboTimetrænerjeannelaisbo@live.dk+45 22 92 98 96
Laura LaisboTimetrænertennispigen@live.dk+45 24 89 07 07
Olivia DedopoulosTimetræneroliviaodedopoulos@gmail.com+45 24 75 82 00
Tommy Kim OlsenTimetrænertommykimolsen@gmail.com+45 51 19 26 28
Truls EnghoffKlubmanagerklubmanager@farumtennis.dk+45 61 71 05 41
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Truls EnghoffKlubmanagerklubmanager@farumtennis.dk+45 61 71 05 41
Henriette Kjær NielsenSportschefsportschef@farumtennis.dk+45 31 79 07 30
Frank SidelmannInspektørinspektoer@farumtennis.dk+45 51 51 89 67
Ulla LarsenBanebooking og medlemsadmin.medlemsadministration@farumtennis.dk +45 21 55 57 92
Generel kontaktmailemail@farumtennis.dk+45 4495 7557
Klubmodul supportklubmodul_support@farumtennis.dk
Webmasterwebmaster@farumtennis.dk
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Jeanne Grundtvig LaisboFormandformand@farumtennis.dk
Erik SchaadtNæstformanderik@schaadt.dk
Mogens JensenKassererkasserer@farumtennis.dk
Anette NørbalkKontakt til Motionistudvalgetanette.n@gmail.com
Jesper WendellKontakt til Ungdomsudvalgetjesperwendell@gmail.com
Johan Aagaard BanachSponsor og rekruttering/fastholdelsebanachster@gmail.com
Szymon PalichlebKontakt til FamilieTennismuskpracoje@gmail.com
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Ungdomsudvalgetungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Signe VersterreFormandungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Gitte Jovcevskiungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Morten Boniungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Troels Østergaard Pedersenungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Henriette Kjær NielsenSportschefsportschef@farumtennis.dk
Jesper WendellBestyrelsesmedlemjesperwendell@gmail.com
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Anette NørbalkBestyrelsesmedlemanette.n@gmail.com
Claus Gosvigclaus@gosvig.org
Eva Lundbyeeva@lundbye.dk
Frank Bengtsonfrank.bengtson@gmail.com
Ulla Larsenmedlemsadministration@farumtennis.dk
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Turneringsudvalgetturnering@farumtennis.dk+45 28 43 84 99
Henriette Kjær NielsenTurneringsansvarligsportschef@farumtennis.dk+45 31 79 07 30
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Stig Andersenstig.andersen@mail.dk
Henrik Bille Rasmussenhenrikbiller@gmail.com
John Overby Hansenoverby53@gmail.com
Ole Midtgaardolehmidtgaard@webspeed.dk
Hans Jønssonhansjonsson7@gmail.com
Tommy Kim Olsentommykimolsen@gmail.com
Frank SidelmannInspektørinspektoer@farumtennis.dk
+ Trænere
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Charlotte GalinaTimetrænercharlotte@peptalk.dk+45 30 70 08 21
Frank SidelmannTimetrænerinspektoer@farumtennis.dk+45 51 51 89 67
Frederikke Uhrskou StøchkelTimetrænerfrederikkeustoechkel@hotmail.com+45 22 62 08 42
Henriette Kjær NielsenSportschefsportschef@farumtennis.dk+45 31 79 07 30
Jeanne LaisboTimetrænerjeannelaisbo@live.dk+45 22 92 98 96
Laura LaisboTimetrænertennispigen@live.dk+45 24 89 07 07
Olivia DedopoulosTimetræneroliviaodedopoulos@gmail.com+45 24 75 82 00
Tommy Kim OlsenTimetrænertommykimolsen@gmail.com+45 51 19 26 28
Truls EnghoffKlubmanagerklubmanager@farumtennis.dk+45 61 71 05 41
+ Admin.
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Truls EnghoffKlubmanagerklubmanager@farumtennis.dk+45 61 71 05 41
Henriette Kjær NielsenSportschefsportschef@farumtennis.dk+45 31 79 07 30
Frank SidelmannInspektørinspektoer@farumtennis.dk+45 51 51 89 67
Ulla LarsenBanebooking og medlemsadmin.medlemsadministration@farumtennis.dk +45 21 55 57 92
Generel kontaktmailemail@farumtennis.dk+45 4495 7557
Klubmodul supportklubmodul_support@farumtennis.dk
Webmasterwebmaster@farumtennis.dk
+ Bestyrelse
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Jeanne Grundtvig LaisboFormandformand@farumtennis.dk
Erik SchaadtNæstformanderik@schaadt.dk
Mogens JensenKassererkasserer@farumtennis.dk
Anette NørbalkKontakt til Motionistudvalgetanette.n@gmail.com
Jesper WendellKontakt til Ungdomsudvalgetjesperwendell@gmail.com
Johan Aagaard BanachSponsor og rekruttering/fastholdelsebanachster@gmail.com
Szymon PalichlebKontakt til FamilieTennismuskpracoje@gmail.com
+ Ungdomsudvalg
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Ungdomsudvalgetungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Signe VersterreFormandungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Gitte Jovcevskiungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Morten Boniungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Troels Østergaard Pedersenungdomsudvalg@farumtennis.dk
Henriette Kjær NielsenSportschefsportschef@farumtennis.dk
Jesper WendellBestyrelsesmedlemjesperwendell@gmail.com
+ Motionistudvalg
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Anette NørbalkBestyrelsesmedlemanette.n@gmail.com
Claus Gosvigclaus@gosvig.org
Eva Lundbyeeva@lundbye.dk
Frank Bengtsonfrank.bengtson@gmail.com
Ulla Larsenmedlemsadministration@farumtennis.dk
+ Turneringsudvalg
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Turneringsudvalgetturnering@farumtennis.dk+45 28 43 84 99
Henriette Kjær NielsenTurneringsansvarligsportschef@farumtennis.dk+45 31 79 07 30
+ Vedligehodelsesudvalg
NavnFunktionE-mailTelefonnr.
Stig Andersenstig.andersen@mail.dk
Henrik Bille Rasmussenhenrikbiller@gmail.com
John Overby Hansenoverby53@gmail.com
Ole Midtgaardolehmidtgaard@webspeed.dk
Hans Jønssonhansjonsson7@gmail.com
Tommy Kim Olsentommykimolsen@gmail.com
Frank SidelmannInspektørinspektoer@farumtennis.dk

Skriv til os